Colorado Teen Court Programs

 

Aurora Teen court

14999 E. Alameda Parkway

Aurora, CO 80012

303-739-6544

Contact: Rebecca Huska rhuska@auroragov.org 

Program Website

 

Brighton teen court

3401 E. Bromley Lane

Brighton, CO 80601

303-655-2064

Contact: Michelle Ramos mramos@brightonco.gov

 

Castle Rock Teen Court

100 Perry Street

Castle Rock, CO 80104

303-663-6136

Contact: Deb Westwood DFritzler@crgov.com

Program Website

 

Colorado springs teen court

224 E Kiowa St

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

719-475-7814

Contact: Morgan Mote Morgan@springsteencourt.org

Program Website

 

Lakewood Teen Court

445 South Allison Parkway

Lakewood, CO 80226

303-987-7440

Contact: Jennifer Zubalik jenzub@lakewoodco.org

Program Website

 

Lone Tree Teen Court

9220 Kimmer Drive, Suite 100

Lone Tree, CO 80124

720-509-1265

Contact: Elise Krumholz elise.krumholz@cityoflonetree.com

Program Website

 

Loveland teen court 

970-613-5989

Contact: Patty Parker patty.parker@cityofloveland.org

Program Website

 

Montrose teen court

Contact: Emily Boyko eboyko@ci.montrose.co.us

 

Parker teen court

20120 E. Mainstreet

Parker, CO 80138

303-805-3171

Contact: Carolyn Sheridan csheridan@parkeronline.org

Program Website

 

Woodland Park Teen Court

PO Box 7255

Woodland Parker, CO 80863

719-687-9262

Contact: Beverly Hodges bhodges@city-woodlandpark.org

Program Website